Rooftop Chilling

Just before moving out of my old flat me and Braz decided to climb up onto the roof and take a few pictures. I didn’t get much but here’s what I did get.

rooftop copy

I don’t really know what to think about this picture. I do like the way the lighting is pouring out from behind the building leading down towards the centre of the city,  poking up in the background, but at the same time long exposure images of car lights are really played out. So yeah I’m not really sure what I should think about this one.

I did get one decent picture from this freezing rooftop mission though.

 braz edited

Big ol’ Brazel looking like a straight edge gnome hanging stylishly through a tiny glass window. Landscape pictures are good but you can’t beat this.

Leave a Reply

