Dj Dela Fuente

This picture is from a while back when the sky looked a lot friendlier. I was planning on adding some hand drawn text somewhere and getting a bit jazzy with the picture but unfortunately don’t have the programmes to do so at this moment. I didn’t want what I think is a pretty awesome photo to sit around any longer so I’ve decided to put it up as it is.

Max with a massive barspin on a tiny hip

Max with a massive barspin on a tiny hip

This hip is really small and pretty hard to get a decent air out of. When I showed Max this picture I could tell he was as stoked with it as I was which is always awesome. Make sure to check his blog out www.http://crustynibs.blogspot.co.uk (adding links like a real blogger, fucking hell check me out).

2 thoughts on “Dj Dela Fuente

Leave a Reply

